1.Abstract submission will be started in December 2019
2.Registration will be started in November 2019

Contact us



  • Mr. Andy Bian
  • Tel: 86 010 8455 6622
  • E: ce.bian@reedsinopharm.com


CDS International & Regional Sales Group

  • JAPAN
  • Keiko Itai
  • Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
  • Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp
  • SOUTH KOREA
  • Annie Park
  • Tel: +82 2 6370 8852
  • Email: annie@seline.co.kr

  • GERMANY
  • Donya Behbahani
  • Tel: +49 211 55628-550
  • Email: donya.behbahani@reedexpo.de
  • FRANCE
  • Helga Quien
  • Tel: +33 01 7971 9613
  • Email: hquien@reed-export.fr

  • ITALY
  • Magda Bavila
  • Tel: +39 34 9778 0848
  • Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com
  • Taiwan
  • Money Lee
  • Tel: + 886-2-8227-3347
  • Email: moneylee@fmh.com.tw

  • PAKISTAN
  • Abdul Mabud
  • Tel: 0092 21 3538 3147
  • Email: uniqent3@gmail.com
  • ISRAEL
  • Shabtay Levy
  • Tel: + 972 3 9527978
  • Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.co
more